The Parish of St. Paul, Oldham

Diary

Monday 26 October 2020

5:00 pm
St. Paul's Risk Assessment Meeting
Zoom

Sunday 1 November 2020

10:30 am
All Saints Sunday
Morning Prayer
St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 8 November 2020

10:00 am
Remembrance Sunday
Morning Prayer
St. Paul's Church

Sunday 15 November 2020

10:30 am
2nd Sunday before Advent
Morning Prayer
St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 22 November 2020

10:00 am
Christ the King
Morning Prayer
St. Paul's Church

Sunday 22 November 2020

10:45 am
Holy Baptism
McGee
St. Paul's Church

Sunday 29 November 2020

10:30 am
Advent Sunday
Morning Prayer
St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 6 December 2020

10:00 am
2nd Sunday in Advent
Morning Prayer
St. Paul's Church

Sunday 13 December 2020

10:30 am
3rd Sunday in Advent
Morning Prayer
St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 20 December 2020

10:00 am
4th Sunday in Advent
Morning Prayer
St. Paul's Church

Thursday 24 December 2020

11:30 pm
Christmas Night
t.b.c.
St. Paul's Church

Friday 25 December 2020

10:30 am
Christmas Day
Morning Service
St. Thomas' Church

Sunday 27 December 2020

10:30 am
1st Sunday of Christmas
Morning Prayer
St. Thomas' Church

Friday 9 April 2021

2:00 pm
Wedding
(Colin & Kimberley)
St. Paul's Church

Saturday 8 May 2021

3:00 pm
Memorial Service
George Jones
St. Paul's Church

Saturday 17 July 2021

2:30 pm
Renewal of Mariage Vows
Clarke
St. Paul's Church

Saturday 25 September 2021

2:00 pm
Wedding
(Paul & Andrea)
St. Paul's Church